Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Brockport
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Millersville
Final
L, 7-0
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Houghton
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Dominican (NY)
Final
W, 4-3
A
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Molloy *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Oct 13
at
New Haven
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Daemen *
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Le Moyne
Final
L, 5-2
H
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Edinboro
11:00 AM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Merrimack
12:00 PM
A
* Conference