Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 0-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Millersville
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Edinboro
Postponed
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Seton Hill
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Niagara
Final
L, 7-0
H
October
Fri Oct 11
at
Molloy *
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Southern N.H.
Final
L, 5-2
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Merrimack
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
February
Fri Feb 28
at
St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure Tennis Center
10:00 AM
A
March
Mon Mar 09
at
Embry-Riddle
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Walsh
8:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
at
Ashland
Senior Day
2:00 PM
A
* Conference