Thursday September 05, 2019
Mount Olive
Thursday, September 05
Cancelled
Friday September 06, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Holy Family
Wednesday, September 18
Cancelled
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Monday October 21, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Monday November 04, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
West Virginia State
Wednesday, November 06
Cancelled
Thursday November 07, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Piedmont International %
0
Tuesday, December 03
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla. NCCAA Championship
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Campbellsville %
0
Wednesday, December 04
Final - 2OT
@ Kissimmee, Fla. NCCAA Championship
Friday December 06, 2019
* Conference
% Post season